Animal Services Commission


Commissioners

County of Ventura

Supervisor Steve Bennett

Address: 800 South Victoria Avenue, L#1900

Ventura, CA  93009

Phone: 654-2703

Fax: 654-2226

Email: steve.bennett@ventura.org

City of Camarillo

Commissioner Kevin Kildee

Address: 601 Carmen Drive

Camarillo, 93010

Phone: Office 482-2124  City Hall: 388-5304

Fax 388-5318

Secretary: Katie         

Email: kkildee@ci.camarillo.ca.us

City of Fillmore

Commissioner Diane McCall

Address: 250 Central Avenue

Fillmore, 93015-1907

Fax:  524-5707

Email: dmmcall@ci.fillmore.ca.us

City of Moorpark

Commissioner Janice Parvin

Address: 799 Moorpark Avenue

Moorpark, 93021

Phone:   517-6222 or Home 523-3370

Fax: 532-2520

Secretary: Debbie Broussalian

Email: jparvin@ci.moorpark.ca.us

City of Ojai

Commissioner Carlon Strobel

401 S. Ventura Street

P.O. Box 1570/Ojai, CA 93024

Phone: 646-6527

Fax: 646-1980

Deputy Clerk/Records Manager: Rhonda Basore

Email: strobel@ci.ojai.ca.us

City of Oxnard

Commissioner Carmen Ramirez

Address: 305 W. Third Street

Oxnard 93030

Phone:   (805) 890-7088

Fax: 385-7595

Secretary:

Email: carmen4oxnard@gmail.com

City of Port Hueneme

Commissioner Jonathan Sharkey

Address: 250 N. Ventura Road

Port Hueneme, 93041

Phone:   Home 488-0363 

Fax: 986-6581

Secretary: Michelle

Email:  jon@sharkey.com

City of Simi Valley

Commissioner Glen Becerra

Address: 2929 Tapo Canyon Road

Simi Valley, 93063

Phone:   583-6701

Fax:  526-2489

Secretary: Mary Barnes

Email: gbecerra@simivalley.org 

City of Ventura

Commissioner James Monahan

Address: 501 Poli Street

Ventura 93002

Phone:   340-1356      

Fax: 653-5862 (wk)

Fax: 652-0865 (city)

Secretary: JJ

Email: jmonahan@ci.ventura.ca.us





Health Care Agency
2323 Knoll Drive
Ventura, CA 93003
805-677-5110
Ambulatory Care-Medical Clinics
2323 Knoll Drive 
Ventura, CA 93003
805-677-5223
Behavioral Health
1911 Williams Drive
Oxnard, CA 93036
805-981-6830
Public Health
2240 E. Gonzales Road
Oxnard, CA 93036
805-981-5101
Santa Paula Hospital
825 N. Tenth Street
Santa Paula, CA 93061
805-933-8600
Ventura County Medical Center
3291 Loma Vista Road
Ventura, CA 93003
805-652-6000
HCA Human Resources
2323 Knoll Drive 
Ventura, CA 93003
805-677-5184
Ventura County Health Care Plan
2220 E. Gonzales Road
Suite 210 B

Oxnard, CA 93036
805-981-5050